San Holo & Flaws - bitbird Radio 014 (2018-05-21)

Download Cuesheet! (1 download) - Link 1

Length: 55:41

[00:00]01.San Holo & Flaws - Intro(02:40)
[02:40]02.DROELOE ft. Iris Penning & Felix Pulmano - Many Words (JNTHN STEIN Remix)(03:15)
[05:55]03.Taska Black ft. Ayelle - In Your Eyes(03:28)
[09:23]04.Björk - Sun In My Mouth (Marcioz Remix)(02:56)
[12:19]05.Nömak & Araatan - Teeter-Totter(03:27)
[15:46]06.crybb - A Lot Of It(02:42)
[18:28]07.Jengi Beats - Guap Lab(05:32)
[24:00]08.Daft Punk ft. Julian Casablancas - Instant Crush (Goslo Remix)(02:32)
[26:32]09.Flaws - All We Are(03:23)
[29:55]10.Coldplay - Don't Panic(01:50)
[31:45]11.Henry Green - Another Light(02:43)
[34:28]12.Scientific - Farfalla(02:21)
[36:49]13.Sorrow - Kalypso(03:39)
[40:28]14.Arbour - Elusive(01:02)
[41:30]15.Teeza - Berlin(02:56)
[44:26]16.Vicktor Taiwò ft. Solomon - Digital Kids(03:25)
[47:51]17.Szymon - Golden(04:48)
[52:39]18.Clem Leek - You're So Very Far Away(03:02)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006