San Holo - bitbird Radio 015 (2018-06-04)

Download Cuesheet! (3 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:08

[00:00]01.San Holo - Intro(01:57)
[01:57]02.San Holo ft. Taska Black - Right Here, Right Now (Analogue Dear Remix)(02:07)
[04:04]03.Yellow Claw ft. San Holo - Summertime(03:05)
[07:09]04.FUKC - Time To Kill(02:12)
[09:21]05.DROELOE ft. RAVVEL - Homebound(02:55)
[12:16]06.Autumn Child - Wordless Poem (ILIVEHERE. Remix)(04:00)
[16:16]07.Post Malone ft. Ty Dolla $ign - Psycho (Goslo Remix)(04:35)
[20:51]08.nothing,nowhere - hammer(03:07)
[23:58]09.Losi - Make It(03:40)
[27:38]10.Badflite - Slow Motion(05:01)
[32:39]11.Billy Talent - Try Honesty(04:05)
[36:44]12.Maxd - Explore(03:52)
[40:36]13.Petit Biscuit ft. Lido - Problems (Taska Black Remix)(03:38)
[44:14]14.Galantis vs. Alice Deejay - You Alone (Psychic Type Mashup)(01:45)
[45:59]15.TM88 x Southside x Lil Uzi Vert - Mood(02:53)
[48:52]16.Sevn Alias ft. Frenna & D-Double - Ma3lish(02:26)
[51:18]17.Niko - Good Ol' Boy(02:25)
[53:43]18.Duskus - Closed(04:07)
[57:50]19.Flaws - Exist(02:18)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006