TiŽsto - Club Life 532 (2017-06-10) (Incl. Dash Berlin Guestmix) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (112 downloads)

mirexmusic.net mirexmusic.net - Link 1

Length: 117:01

[00:00]01.Club Life - Intro [Hour 1](00:45)
[00:45]02.Yellow Claw feat. Moksi & Jonna Fraser - Open(03:31)
[04:16]03.Abel Ramos & Albert Neve - Flat Beat(03:29)
[07:45]04.Chris Later - Lord(02:37)
[10:22]05.Nocera & Montorsi - Funk(02:17)
[12:39]06.Eric Prydz vs. Empire Of The Sun - We Are Mirage [Request Of The Week](01:31)
[14:10]07.Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson - Symphony (Jay Hardway Bootleg)(04:40)
[18:50]08.Vince Lucero feat. Mikee Misalucha - Make It Last [Hot From The Studio](02:58)
[21:48]09.Montechristo - Freaky Generation (Game Over Djs & Andy Wild Remix)(04:39)
[26:27]10.Sem Vox - Rock The World(02:14)
[28:41]11.NLW & Aspyer & KIIDA - Around The World(02:35)
[31:16]12.Olly James - Escobar(03:39)
[34:55]13.Sikdope - My House(02:58)
[37:53]14.Dzeko feat. Brynn Elliott - California [Hot From The Studio](03:33)
[41:26]15.Clean Bandit feat. Zara Larsson - Symphony (Dash Berlin Remix) [Dash Berlin Guestmix](02:31)
[43:57]16.Dash Berlin feat. Do - Heaven (Club Mix)(01:59)
[45:56]17.Dash Berlin & DBSTF feat. Jake Reese & Waka Flocka Flame & DJ Whoo Kid - Gold(01:54)
[47:50]18.Alan Walker feat. Iselin Solheim - Faded (Dash Berlin Remix)(02:45)
[50:35]19.Dash Berlin & Luca Perra - Without The Sun(01:37)
[52:12]20.Dash Berlin feat. Bo Bruce - Coming Home(02:19)
[54:31]21.Dash Berlin feat. Daphne Khoo - We Don't Belong(01:44)
[56:15]22.Club Life - Intro [Hour 2](03:27)
[59:42]23.Cowens Brothers feat. Beatrich - For You (Embody Remix)(03:56)
[63:38]24.Nora En Pure - Tears In Your Eyes(04:27)
[68:05]25.Kiko Franco & Ashiban - Lose Myself (Club Mix)(04:45)
[72:50]26.Lipless - Brilliance(03:05)
[75:55]27.Robert Burian - I Can Feel it (Club Mix)(04:05)
[80:00]28.Dirty South feat. ANIMA! - I Swear (Dirty South Remix)(06:08)
[86:08]29.KŲlsch - Push(06:08)
[92:16]30.Funkerman & Cooperated Souls - Bad Boy Beat(03:27)
[95:43]31.HIGHT - Runway(04:07)
[99:50]32.MNEK - At Night (I Think About You) (Blonde Remix)(04:10)
[104:00]33.Radiohead - Everything In Its Right Place (Dezza Bootleg)(03:54)
[107:54]34.The Him - The Secret(02:39)
[110:33]35.MOUNT feat. Bright Sparks - Melody(02:57)
[113:30]36.Burak Yeter feat. Danelle Sandoval - Tuesday(03:31)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006