Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 047 (2016-09-07)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:03
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Damaged Radio - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Enrico Sangiuliano - Moon Rocks(02:24)
[02:45]03.Matt Minimal - The Fatal Bass(02:24)
[05:09]04.Sam Jones - Unknown(04:35)
[09:44]05.Nick Grater - My Rendition (Sean Tyas Dework)(03:18)
[13:02]06.AudioFire - Charaka(03:53)
[16:54]07.Kriess Guyte - Tribalism(03:32)
[20:27]08.Laughing Buddha & Avalon - Wake & Bake [Dark Mix](03:15)
[23:41]09.Technology & Vanny - Golden Spiral(05:34)
[29:15]10.Faders & Lyktum - Blueprints Of Creation(04:10)
[33:25]11.Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (Chris Schweizer Remix) [Peak Time Mix](04:55)
[38:21]12.Daniel Skyver - Meltdown(05:06)
[43:27]13.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker (Chris Schweizer Remix)(04:10)
[47:37]14.Allen & Envy & UDM - Ignite (Allen Watts Techy Remix)(04:54)
[52:31]15.John Askew - A Million Stars(03:29)
[55:59]16.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk - We Are(04:03)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006