Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 351 (2019-05-11)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:28

[00:00]01.Fedde Le Grand - Intro(00:54)
[00:54]02.Calippo - All I Want(04:08)
[05:02]03.Jyye feat. Kelly Boek - Reason(03:02)
[08:04]04.Qubiko - U R(03:26)
[11:30]05.Axwell - Nobody Else (A-Trak Remix)(04:00)
[15:30]06.Gawler & Francci Richard - Joy(02:19)
[17:49]07.Offaiah feat. Cat Connors - Somewhere Special(02:33)
[20:22]08.Jaded - Move It(02:29)
[22:51]09.Reebs - Gotta(02:48)
[25:39]10.Fedde Le Grand - Scream Out Loud(03:29)
[29:08]11.Gregor Salto - Time(02:33)
[31:41]12.Zinc - That Sound(03:07)
[34:48]13.Psyrus - Lights Out (Playmore Remix)(02:16)
[37:04]14.Steff Da Campo & David Puentez - Everybody(02:22)
[39:26]15.Costel Van Dein - Speaker From The Jungle(02:34)
[42:00]16.Skytech & Tommy Jayden - Looking At Me(02:56)
[44:56]17.TV Noise - Lasers(02:40)
[47:36]18.Rob & Jack - I Got U(03:13)
[50:49]19.Fedde Le Grand - Like We Do(03:05)
[53:54]20.Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso - Midnight Sun(02:51)
[56:45]21.Alesso - TIME (Deniz Koyu & Alesso Remix)(02:43)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006