Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 356 (2019-06-15)

Download Cuesheet! (9 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:53

[00:00]01.Fedde Le Grand - Intro(00:51)
[00:51]02.Joeski - Hey Fellas(03:20)
[04:11]03.Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic & Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Qubiko Remix)(03:15)
[07:26]04.Bart B More & Chocolate Puma - Rising Up (Rockefeller Remix)(02:18)
[09:44]05.Greg Dela - What They Want(02:31)
[12:15]06.Keanu Silva & Richard Judge - We Are The Greatest(03:09)
[15:24]07.CID - Night Service Only(03:14)
[18:38]08.SLVR & Lucille Croft - IDGAF(02:30)
[21:08]09.Rootkit - Voyage (Kage Remix)(03:02)
[24:10]10.Tony Romera - I Can't(02:43)
[26:53]11.Melo.Kids & INDOX - There 4 U(02:19)
[29:12]12.Roger Horton - Gonna Give(02:14)
[31:26]13.Tim Tailor - Rockbeat(02:06)
[33:32]14.Mesto & Jonas Aden - Your Melody(02:45)
[36:17]15.EDX - Ubuntu (Tribal Mix)(02:48)
[39:05]16.Scotty Boy - Saltillo(02:59)
[42:04]17.Fedde Le Grand - Like We Do(03:04)
[45:08]18.Meduza feat. GOODBOYS - Piece Of Your Heart (Thomas Gold Private Club Mix)(03:07)
[48:15]19.Afrojack - It Goes Like(02:12)
[50:27]20.Promise Land feat. GLDN - Blow Ya Mind(03:01)
[53:28]21.HI-LO & Chocolate Puma - LazersX999(03:14)
[56:42]22.Dog Blood - Break Law(03:11)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006