Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 359 (2019-07-06)

Download Cuesheet! (8 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 60:02

[00:00]01.Fedde Le Grand - Intro(00:53)
[00:53]02.Yves V feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop - We Got That Cool(03:30)
[04:23]03.Tom Budin feat. Tylah Winyard - Hold On(03:07)
[07:30]04.Lost Frequencies feat. Aloe Blacc - Truth Never Lies (Bluckther Remix)(03:07)
[10:37]05.Max Fail - Don't Believe(02:38)
[13:15]06.Zara Larsson - All The Time (Don Diablo Remix)(02:53)
[16:08]07.High 'n' Rich - Once You Know(03:32)
[19:40]08.Nairi - Get Out My Head(02:48)
[22:28]09.Cheyenne Giles - Blow The Whistle(03:14)
[25:42]10.Oscar House - Serval(03:30)
[29:12]11.Vol2Cat & Snads - Dawn(02:13)
[31:25]12.Tom & Jame - Get Get Down(02:40)
[34:05]13.Oliver Heldens feat. Devin & Nile Rodgers - Summer Lover (Keanu Silva Remix)(03:08)
[37:13]14.Dave Winnel - Smoke Machine(03:08)
[40:21]15.Fedde Le Grand - Skank(02:45)
[43:06]16.AWIIN - Pull Up(02:52)
[45:58]17.BSNO - Dance Weapon(02:01)
[47:59]18.Daffy Muffin - Selecta(02:44)
[50:43]19.Patrick Moreno & Dennis Cartier & Pedro Carrilho - Jungle Queen(02:37)
[53:20]20.Dannic - Tell Me (If You Really Love Me) (Pessto Remix)(03:29)
[56:49]21.Olly James & David Shane - Tokyo(03:13)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006