David Guetta - DJ Mix 159 (2013-07-13) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1
livesets.us livesets.us - Link 1

Length: 58:10
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: Radio 538

[00:00]01.DJ Mix - Intro(00:28)
[00:28]02.Empire Of The Sun - Alive (David Guetta Remix)(05:28)
[05:56]03.Alvaro & MERCER feat. Lil Jon - Welcome To The Jungle(04:48)
[10:45]04.Tomb - Rule(04:19)
[15:03]05.Florian Picasso - Artefact(04:56)
[19:59]06.Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - Wake Me Up(03:56)
[23:55]07.Danny Avila - Voltage(05:12)
[29:07]08.David Guetta & GlowintheDark feat. Harrison - Ain't A Party(05:57)
[35:03]09.Botnek - Through The Night(04:42)
[39:46]10.Lucien Foort - DTFB(04:40)
[44:26]11.Genairo Nvilla - Lion(04:26)
[48:52]12.Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso - Roar (Style Of Eye Remix)(03:41)
[52:34]13.Jacob Plant - Fire(03:52)
[56:25]14.Dada Life - Boing Clash Boom (Bingo Players Remix)(01:44)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006