David Guetta - DJ Mix 070 (2011-10-29) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (89 downloads)

livesets.us livesets.us - Link 1

Length: 63:09
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: Sirius XM

[00:00]01.DJ Mix - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.David Guetta - Dreams(04:36)
[05:08]03.Blink & Gianni Marino vs. Metsi - Bahasa(05:12)
[10:20]04.Steve Aoki feat. Rivers Cuomo - Earthquakey People(04:24)
[14:44]05.Sidney Samson - The Street Is Ours(05:52)
[20:36]06.NO_ID - How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Edit)(05:42)
[26:18]07.David Guetta feat. Usher - Without You (Armin van Buuren Remix)(05:22)
[31:40]08.Example - Midnight Run (Funkagenda Remix)(06:13)
[37:53]09.Eddie Amador & Harry Choo Choo Romero feat. Countre Black - We Are The Beautiful Ones(05:40)
[43:33]10.Coldplay - Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)(06:24)
[49:56]11.Deniz Koyu - Hertz(05:10)
[55:07]12.Marco V - Rokker(04:30)
[59:36]13.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Rej(03:32)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006