David Guetta - DJ Mix 162 (2013-08-03) [SOB]

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1
livesets.us livesets.us - Link 1

Length: 58:10
Release group: SOB
Broadcast source: Radio 538

[00:00]01.DJ Mix - Intro(00:32)
[00:31]02.Dirtyphonics feat. Foreign Beggars - No Stopping Us(03:18)
[03:49]03.Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love (Jacob Plant Remix)(04:11)
[08:00]04.Benjamin Bates - Layzor(04:09)
[12:09]05.Marco V vs. Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain - Quake(04:31)
[16:41]06.TJR - What's Up Suckaz(03:56)
[20:37]07.Tommy Trash - Monkey In Love(04:18)
[24:55]08.Northend - Legion(04:22)
[29:17]09.Showtek feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson - Booyah(04:45)
[34:03]10.David Guetta & GlowintheDark feat. Harrison - Ain't A Party(05:25)
[39:28]11.Nicky Romero & Krewella - Legacy(05:10)
[44:38]12.Maarcos - Blaze (Dirty South Edit)(04:39)
[49:17]13.Ashley Wallbridge - Crush(05:05)
[54:21]14.Alvaro & MERCER feat. Lil Jon - Welcome To The Jungle(03:48)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006