David Guetta - DJ Mix 107 (2012-07-14) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (67 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1
livesets.us livesets.us - Link 1

Length: 51:35
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: Radio 538

[00:00]01.DJ Mix - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Metropolis(05:45)
[06:21]03.Duher - Rave Monster(04:55)
[11:16]04.Afrojack - Rock The House(06:24)
[17:40]05.Deadmau5 feat. Chris James - The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)(05:17)
[22:57]06.Mikael Weermets vs. Bauer & Lanford - Out Of Control(04:26)
[27:24]07.NERVO - You're Gonna Love Again(04:02)
[31:26]08.Daddy's Groove - Turn The Lights Down (David Guetta Re Work)(05:06)
[36:33]09.PeaceTreaty feat. Anabel Englund - In Time(05:25)
[41:57]10.Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson - Breaking Up(05:03)
[47:00]11.Marco V vs. De Leon & Gum Me - Engine Is More Than A Life(04:34)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006