Monki - Defected Radio Show 166 (2019-08-02)

Download Cuesheet! (0 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:55

[00:00]01.Monki - Intro(00:40)
[00:40]02.Mark Lower - Express Yourself(04:04)
[04:44]03.ID - ID(04:13)
[08:57]04.Marco Lys - The Story Continues(04:05)
[13:02]05.Kyle Watson feat. Apple Gule - Song For The One (Kyle Watson Remix)(03:03)
[16:05]06.Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian - Rushing(03:57)
[20:02]07.Detroit Swindle - Hey Mister(05:28)
[25:30]08.Eli Escobar & Nomi - Dance 4 Love '99(04:43)
[30:13]09.Ben Westbeech - So Good Today (Yoruba Soul Mix)(04:04)
[34:17]10.Ruben Mandolini - Unica(03:45)
[38:02]11.Mattei & Omich feat. Nathan Nicholson - Doors(05:42)
[43:44]12.Deetron - Body Electric(04:30)
[48:14]13.PAX - Snake(05:03)
[53:17]14.David Guetta & CeCe Rogers - Freedom (Low Steppa Remix)(04:06)
[57:23]15.Hardsoul feat. Ron Carroll - Back Together (Dr Packer Remix)(02:32)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006