Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 031 (2015-08-14)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:58

[00:00]01.Sean Tyas - Intro(01:26)
[01:26]02.Future Antics - Enjoy The Silence(03:28)
[04:54]03.Amir Hussain - Shaman(04:23)
[09:17]04.Ben Nicky - Red Alert(03:58)
[13:15]05.Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:55)
[17:09]06.Frank Dueffel - Injector(03:13)
[20:23]07.Mhammed El Alami - Arton(04:36)
[24:59]08.Ana Criado - The Force Of The Blow (UCast Remix)(03:27)
[28:26]09.Ultimate & Moonsouls - Valkyrie(04:37)
[33:03]10.John Askew - Cinnamon(04:25)
[37:28]11.Matt Eray - Jabuticaba(03:42)
[41:10]12.Mostfa & Mostfa - The Eyes Of Dawn(04:49)
[45:58]13.XGenic - Dark Soul (Jamie Drummond Remix)(05:57)
[51:55]14.Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh (Allan Morrow Remix)(03:54)
[55:49]15.Aimoon - The Dark Side(03:41)
[59:30]16.Sean Tyas - Outro(00:27)

Cuesheet made by pierre

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006