Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 044 (2015-11-09)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:21
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Sean Tyas - Hive(05:05)
[06:03]03.Lostly - Heading Back(03:29)
[09:32]04.Future Antics - LA(04:07)
[13:40]05.Amos & Riot Night & Haren - Chromosphere (Astuni Re-Lift)(03:49)
[17:29]06.Liam Wilson - Soul Searcher (Adam Ellis 'Got No Soul' Remix)(03:47)
[21:16]07.Talla 2XLC & Daniel Skyver - Split Second(04:53)
[26:09]08.Eximinds & Venom One feat. Christon - Amity (Bjorn Akesson Remix)(02:59)
[29:08]09.Misja Helsloot - Precious(04:28)
[33:36]10.Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension) (Estigma Rework)(04:08)
[37:44]11.Ikerya Project - Feeling(05:58)
[43:42]12.Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte - Nebula(04:22)
[48:03]13.Jimmy Chou Pres. Prototype - Ether(03:53)
[51:56]14.Miroslav Vrlík - Lockout (Allen Watts Remix)(03:13)
[55:10]15.Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu - Alhena(05:11)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006