Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2017-12-05) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads)

Length: 119:58
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.Origin Unknown - Valley of the Shadows (Chase & Status Remix)(04:01)
[04:21]03.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Warrior(03:18)
[07:39]04.The Upbeats - Hold Down(01:49)
[09:28]05.Kove - Dig It(03:12)
[12:40]06.TC - 9mm(02:34)
[15:14]07.Misanthrop - Random(02:12)
[17:26]08.Gold Dubs feat. Cheshire Cat - Bad So(02:11)
[19:37]09.Concept 2 - Cause 'n' Effect (Calyx & Teebee Remix)(03:21)
[22:58]10.Krafty Kuts feat. Dynamite MC - War Is Over (Erb n Dub VIP)(04:24)
[27:22]11.Afro B - Pull Up (Bladerunner Remix)(04:09)
[31:31]12.Bladerunner - Jungle Jungle VIP(01:49)
[33:20]13.Bladerunner feat. Blackout Ja & Da Fuchaman - Sound Killer(04:26)
[37:46]14.Cianna Blaze - Booty Like Nicki (Ekko & Sidetrack Remix)(03:40)
[41:26]15.Rene LaVice feat. Faye - Twilight(04:23)
[45:49]16.EiZO - 6 Millions(02:34)
[48:23]17.UFO! - Thing Into My Brain(02:34)
[50:57]18.Hybrid Minds feat. Alexa Harley - Solitude(02:33)
[53:30]19.Camo & Krooked feat. Joe Killington - If I Could (SpectraSoul Remix)(01:28)
[54:58]20.Schematic - Waiting Game(03:39)
[58:37]21.Hannah Eve feat. The Vanguard Project - Only You(03:29)
[62:06]22.Mutt & Visionary - Lady Love(01:39)
[63:45]23.Roni Size - Trust Me (2017 Remix)(03:39)
[67:24]24.Tephra & Arkoze feat. Charli Brix - Suddenly(03:40)
[71:04]25.Total Science feat. MC Conrad - Soul Patrol (Lenzman Deep In Your Soul Remix)(01:50)
[72:54]26.Phil:osophy - Clouds(03:39)
[76:33]27.Memtrix - Numb Eye(01:28)
[78:01]28.Ulterior Motive feat. DRS - Hey Judas(01:06)
[79:07]29.Phloem - Sidewinder(01:06)
[80:13]30.Chromatic feat. Tim Cant - The Prayer(01:49)
[82:02]31.Critical Impact feat. Jakes - Geeks and Geez(02:34)
[84:36]32.Alix Perez & Skeptical - Vault(03:18)
[87:54]33.Xtrah - In The Shadows(02:45)
[90:39]34.HumaNature - Eleventh Hour (Zero T Remix)(01:50)
[92:29]35.Blu Mar Ten - Titans (Law & Wheeler Remix)(01:49)
[94:18]36.Synergy - Hypnosis(01:50)
[96:08]37.Current Value - Lost In It(03:40)
[99:48]38.Jam Thieves - Next Generation(01:27)
[101:15]39.Mindscape feat. Hijak MC - Deep Void(02:56)
[104:11]40.Damage Report - Shoreditch(01:38)
[105:49]41.Gydra feat. Coppa - Bomb First(01:28)
[107:17]42.MVRK & Dub Personal - No Reply(02:55)
[110:12]43.EiZO - 1979(03:18)
[113:30]44.The Untouchables - Clairvoyance(04:26)
[117:56]45.Original Sin feat. BB Diamond - Lost(02:02)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006