Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2018-03-20) (Incl. Triple Threat with Matrix & Futurebound) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads)

Length: 120:01
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.Night Shift feat. Seta - Late Nights(03:58)
[04:18]03.Murdock - Can't Keep Me Down (DnB Club Edit)(02:54)
[07:12]04.Cyantific feat. ShockOne - Body Movin'(02:55)
[10:07]05.Prolix feat. Ben Verse - Run The Beat(03:19)
[13:26]06.Wilkinson feat. Sub Focus - Take It Up(02:55)
[16:21]07.Rene LaVice - How Do I Kill(03:38)
[19:59]08.AKOV - Talk To Me(02:55)
[22:54]09.Critical Impact feat. Break & Skibadee - Deathwish(02:55)
[25:49]10.Void - Saws 'n' Flutes(02:32)
[28:21]11.Mampi Swift - The One (InsideInfo Remix)(01:05)
[29:26]12.Signs - Warthog(03:18)
[32:44]13.Total Science - Not Again [Rene's Rinse Out](04:45)
[37:29]14.Pendulum - Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)(04:11)
[41:40]15.Rawtekk - Restless (Joe Ford Remix)(01:05)
[42:45]16.Heist - Against The Grain (Tsuki Remix)(01:06)
[43:51]17.Sl8r - Diagnostics(02:11)
[46:02]18.Prestige - Fear(03:38)
[49:40]19.BCee - Surfacing (LSB Remix)(02:11)
[51:51]20.Dub Head - Little More(01:49)
[53:40]21.Tyler Frost - Changes(02:11)
[55:51]22.Evil B vs. B Live feat. Kele Le Roc - Power(03:16)
[59:07]23.Sl8r - Mantis(01:08)
[60:15]24.Matrix & Futurebound - Mystery Machine(01:04)
[61:19]25.Sub Focus feat. Stylo G - Lingua(00:43)
[62:02]26.Calyx & TeeBee - A Day That Never Comes(00:45)
[62:47]27.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Wardance(01:06)
[63:53]28.Pendulum - Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)(01:06)
[64:59]29.Metrik - Fatso VIP(01:50)
[66:49]30.Benny L vs. Dillinja - Low Blow vs. In The Grind(01:28)
[68:17]31.Matrix & Futurebound - The Wall(02:12)
[70:29]32.Culture Shock - East Block(01:06)
[71:35]33.Noisia feat. The Upbeats - Dead Limit(00:22)
[71:57]34.Mind Vortex - Hotbox VIP(01:06)
[73:03]35.Rene LaVice - Drop It(01:08)
[74:11]36.Pendulum - Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)(01:26)
[75:37]37.BMotion - Delirium(01:26)
[77:03]38.Dimension - Raver(00:44)
[77:47]39.Phace feat. Signal - Locust(00:21)
[78:08]40.Cyantific feat. DC Breaks - More Human Than Human(01:27)
[79:35]41.Dimension - Techno(01:27)
[81:02]42.Culture Shock - Bunker(01:55)
[82:57]43.Zed Bias - Pick Up The Pieces (Skeptical Remix)(05:06)
[88:03]44.Lakeway - Lock Off(02:55)
[90:58]45.Original Sin feat. Taxman - Seen (Remix)(01:27)
[92:25]46.Ed Solo feat. Bengal - Trigger Warning(01:05)
[93:30]47.GLXY - Asbo(01:31)
[95:01]48.Satl - All For You(01:27)
[96:28]49.DJ Chap & Andrezz feat. L-Side & MC Fava - It's A New World (Alibi Remix)(01:27)
[97:55]50.DisasZt feat. North Base - This Life(01:27)
[99:22]51.Skylark - Two Faced(01:18)
[100:40]52.Total Science - Fallen Angel(02:21)
[103:01]53.Marcus Intalex - Deep Stepper(04:21)
[107:22]54.Blu Mar Ten - Last Life In The Universe (SpectraSoul Remix)(04:00)
[111:22]55.Ground - Touch Sensitive(03:38)
[115:00]56.Dub Head - Critical Mass(03:16)
[118:16]57.Jem One - Footsteps(01:45)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006