Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-01-01) (D&B Classics Special) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads)

Length: 120:00

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.Pendulum vs. Photek - Blood Sugar vs. Age Of Empires(02:21)
[02:41]03.Noisia - Stigma(01:33)
[04:14]04.House Of Pain - Jump Around(01:10)
[05:24]05.TC - Jump(00:43)
[06:07]06.Dillinja - Nasty Ways(01:28)
[07:35]07.Bad Company UK - Bullet Time (Spor Remix)(02:10)
[09:45]08.Loadstar - Link To The Past(01:28)
[11:13]09.Wilkinson - Afterglow (Cyantific Remix)(01:49)
[13:02]10.Spor - Aztec(02:11)
[15:13]11.Kanye West feat. Dwele - Flashing Lights (TWRK Remix)(04:22)
[19:35]12.Sub Focus - Rock It VIP(02:11)
[21:46]13.Dom & Roland - Mind Feeders(02:54)
[24:40]14.Noisia feat. The Upbeats - Dead Limit(02:33)
[27:13]15.Delta Heavy - Space Time(03:11)
[30:24]16.DJ Hazard - Busted(02:38)
[33:02]17.TC - Deep(02:32)
[35:34]18.Chase & Status feat. Takura - No Problem(01:06)
[36:40]19.Mind Vortex - Hotbox(02:49)
[39:29]20.DJ Hazard & D*Minds - Mr Happy(02:33)
[42:02]21.Drumsound & Simon Bassline Smith - Close(03:38)
[45:40]22.Sigma feat. Daniel Pearce - Nobody To Love(01:56)
[47:36]23.Influx UK - It's Love(02:10)
[49:46]24.High Contrast - If We Ever(01:49)
[51:35]25.Matrix & Futurebound - Universal Truth(02:10)
[53:45]26.Eric Prydz - Liberate (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)(02:36)
[56:21]27.Bad Company UK - Planet Dust(00:55)
[57:16]28.Rene LaVice feat. Ivy Mairi - The Calling(02:54)
[60:10]29.Netsky - Tomorrow's Another Day(02:33)
[62:43]30.Logistics - Together(01:49)
[64:32]31.Sub Focus - X-Ray(01:49)
[66:21]32.The Prodigy - Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)(01:53)
[68:14]33.Chase & Status feat. Plan B - Pieces(02:53)
[71:07]34.Rene LaVice - Headlock(03:32)
[74:39]35.John B - Up All Night(02:17)
[76:56]36.DKS - Air Guitar(01:27)
[78:23]37.Commix - Be True(03:17)
[81:40]38.Dillinja - Cybotron(02:32)
[84:12]39.Exocet - Demon Seed (S.P.Y Remix)(01:49)
[86:01]40.Ed Rush & Optical feat. Fierce - Cutslow(04:33)
[90:34]41.Vicious Circle feat. Nocturnal - Operation Index(02:33)
[93:07]42.Total Science - Juicy Fruit (Calibre Remix)(02:11)
[95:18]43.Calibre - Highlander(03:49)
[99:07]44.J Majik feat. Kathy Brown - Love Is Not A Game (Dillinja Remix)(00:43)
[99:50]45.System - Near Miss(01:29)
[101:19]46.LTJ Bukem - Atlantis (I Need You)(04:19)
[105:38]47.Marcus Intalex - Jupiter(01:34)
[107:12]48.Omni Trio - Renegade Snares (Foul Play Remix)(02:55)
[110:07]49.Adam F - Circles(03:25)
[113:32]50.Break feat. DJ Die - Slow Down VIP(04:54)
[118:26]51.Alex Reece - Pulp Fiction(01:34)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006