Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-01-08) (Incl. Malux Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:19)
[00:19]02.Murdock feat. Errol Dunkley - Different Way (Jungle Mix)(03:55)
[04:14]03.Zeds Dead feat. Delta Heavy - Lift You Up(03:51)
[08:05]04.John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)(01:49)
[09:54]05.In:most feat. Changing Faces & Charli Brix - Soft Spoken (GLXY Remix)(04:28)
[14:22]06.Malux feat. Crissy Criss & Erb N Dub - Listen Here(03:46)
[18:08]07.Zardonic feat. Joanna Syze - My Prey (Redpill Remix)(03:59)
[22:07]08.Mampi Swift - Victory(05:07)
[27:14]09.Jam Thieves - After Blast VIP(02:58)
[30:12]10.North Base feat. No Concept & SMK - No Man's Land [Rene's Rinse Out](04:23)
[34:35]11.Smooth - Guess Who's Back(04:10)
[38:45]12.The Caracal Project - Go Get Some(03:20)
[42:05]13.Odezsa feat. RY - Corners Of The Earth (Fourward Bootleg)(05:07)
[47:12]14.London Elektricity - Funkopolis(04:24)
[51:36]15.Monrroe feat. Alexa Harley - You Got Me(04:45)
[56:21]16.Bou feat. Unglued - Ascendant Man(01:28)
[57:49]17.Klax feat. Enei - The Prediction(01:28)
[59:17]18.Need for Mirrors - Dummy(04:01)
[63:18]19.Anile - Vitalogy(02:56)
[66:14]20.Dr. Apollo & Reid Speed feat. Evil Dom - Electrotherapy(02:33)
[68:47]21.Frame - Ehiua(02:08)
[70:55]22.Edlan feat. Djah - Fragile(03:21)
[74:16]23.Beta 2 feat. Zero T - Infiltrate(01:28)
[75:44]24.Basstripper - Typhoon(01:28)
[77:12]25.Jam Thieves - Minimal Funk (TC Remix)(01:06)
[78:18]26.Kursiva feat. Benny Page - Preditah (Filip Motovunski Remix)(01:28)
[79:46]27.Smooth feat. Coppa - Escape(03:44)
[83:30]28.Redeyes - I Can't Wait(03:18)
[86:48]29.Circuits - Inertia(03:12)
[90:00]30.ID - ID(01:32)
[91:32]31.Emperor - Defect(01:06)
[92:38]32.Malux - Fail Safe(01:05)
[93:43]33.Malux - Merchandise(01:28)
[95:11]34.Mefjus - Pivot (Camo & Krooked Remix)(01:06)
[96:17]35.Signal - Move Me(00:44)
[97:01]36.Emperor - Legion(01:06)
[98:07]37.Malux - Turbine VIP (Teddy Killerz Remix)(01:06)
[99:13]38.Malux - Light Fold(00:44)
[99:57]39.MVRK - Dots(00:41)
[100:38]40.Malux - Neutron VIP(01:31)
[102:09]41.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Come With Me(01:27)
[103:36]42.The Prototypes - Rocket Guns Blazin' (Crissy Criss, Malux & Erb N Dub Remix)(01:06)
[104:42]43.ID - ID(00:43)
[105:25]44.Emperor - Control VIP(01:06)
[106:31]45.Malux - Alien Forces(01:06)
[107:37]46.Current Value - Airshift(01:17)
[108:54]47.Malux - Deceive(00:55)
[109:49]48.Phace - FMS(01:07)
[110:56]49.Current Value - Influx(01:05)
[112:01]50.Signal - Torment(00:43)
[112:44]51.InsideInfo - 2 Minds(00:44)
[113:28]52.Dossa & Locuzzed - Cargo VIP(00:22)
[113:50]53.MRSA - Push Me Down The Stairs(01:06)
[114:56]54.Current Value - Lost In It(01:06)
[116:02]55.ID - ID(01:06)
[117:08]56.Hamilton - Bounce That(00:44)
[117:52]57.TC - Next Hype (Crissy Criss, Malux & Erb N Dub Remix)(01:27)
[119:19]58.Current Value - Impact(00:41)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006