Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2018-04-02) (Incl. Triple Threat with Danny Byrd & Inja Replay) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads)

Length: 120:03
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:40)
[00:40]02.Wilkinson feat. Sub Focus - Take It Up(02:49)
[03:29]03.DC Breaks - Gambino (InsideInfo Remix)(01:55)
[05:24]04.Twenty One Pilots - Heathens (Tantrum Desire Bootleg)(04:00)
[09:24]05.TC - Interstellar(05:14)
[14:38]06.L-Side - Real Friends (feat. MC Fox)(04:33)
[19:11]07.Night Shift - Late Nights (feat. Seta)(01:49)
[21:00]08.Dub Elements - Thunder(04:22)
[25:22]09.AKOV - Talk To Me(03:48)
[29:10]10.Rene LaVice - How Do I Kill(03:05)
[32:15]11.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Killamanjaro [Rene's Rinse Out](03:16)
[35:31]12.Damage Report - Let It Go(01:27)
[36:58]13.Prolix - Run The Beat (feat. Ben Verse)(01:49)
[38:47]14.Original Sin feat. Taxman - Seen (Remix)(01:35)
[40:22]15.SaSaSaS - Transition (Full Vocal)(03:10)
[43:32]16.Mampi Swift - The One (InsideInfo Remix)(02:11)
[45:43]17.A.M.C & Turno - Alliance(00:44)
[46:27]18.Synergy - Signals(01:47)
[48:14]19.Signs - Warthog(01:06)
[49:20]20.Mefjus - Muskox(02:58)
[52:18]21.Marcus Intalex - Deep Stepper(05:27)
[57:45]22.Pythius feat. Etla - Drowning(03:00)
[60:45]23.Ghosted - Get Some (Cyantific Remix)(01:48)
[62:33]24.M-Beat feat. General Levy - Incredible (Danny Byrd Remix)(01:26)
[63:59]25.Hives - Darkness(00:43)
[64:42]26.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Come With Me(00:43)
[65:25]27.Bass Brothers - Badboy(01:27)
[66:52]28.Bladerunner - 48k Soundboy(01:04)
[67:56]29.Unglued - Bootstrap Bill(00:43)
[68:39]30.Netsky - Rio(01:05)
[69:44]31.Upgrade - Blow(00:22)
[70:06]32.GYDRA - Primitive Instict(00:43)
[70:49]33.Jason Judge - Gang Gang(00:43)
[71:32]34.Danny Byrd - Devil's Drop(01:15)
[72:47]35.G Dub - Tink Ya Bad (Remix)(00:43)
[73:30]36.T.R.A.C. feat. Serum & Dynamite MC - Late Night Connection(00:44)
[74:14]37.Specialists - Leaf(01:04)
[75:18]38.Rene LaVice - Drop It(00:44)
[76:02]39.T>I & Upgrade - Shot Down(02:04)
[78:06]40.Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Raito Oldskool Remix)(03:39)
[81:45]41.Satl - All For You(03:22)
[85:07]42.Atlantic Connection - Vibe With You(04:16)
[89:23]43.Total Science - Not Again(04:00)
[93:23]44.Dr Meaker feat. Sian Evans - Right Back (Break Remix)(03:39)
[97:02]45.Jazzatron - Obo(02:54)
[99:56]46.ID - ID(01:28)
[101:24]47.Circuits - Coming Through(02:10)
[103:34]48.Marcus Intalex - Ninety One(03:39)
[107:13]49.SpectraSoul feat. Madi Lane - Say What (Midnight Mix)(03:16)
[110:29]50.Logistics - Heatwave(03:38)
[114:07]51.LSB feat. DRS - New Day(01:56)
[116:03]52.Dom & Roland - A Broken Heart(04:00)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-04-03 @ 19:31 UTC
Brent_ (
Only the guestmix is a replay, rest of the show is fresshhhhh
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006