Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2018-05-15) (Arcadia Special) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads)

Length: 120:01
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (Friction One In The Jungle Remix)(02:12)
[02:32]03.Fatboy Slim - Right Here, Right Now (Friction & Killer Hertz Remix)(01:49)
[04:21]04.Flowidus feat. Edde - Dont Walk Away(03:18)
[07:39]05.Danny Byrd feat. MC GQ - Salute(02:44)
[10:23]06.Smooth - All Over The World(03:28)
[13:51]07.Dossa & Locuzzed - Shag VIP(02:11)
[16:02]08.Benny Page feat. Eva Lazarus - Front Left VIP(02:54)
[18:56]09.Bad Company UK feat. $pyda - Ruckus (Rene LaVice VIP)(03:28)
[22:24]10.MEL - Highs That Never Last (Logistics Remix)(03:05)
[25:29]11.Cyantific feat. DC Breaks - More Than Human(01:38)
[27:07]12.Muzzy & Flite feat. Miss Trouble - Elevate(04:44)
[31:51]13.Social Misfits - Change The Game(03:40)
[35:31]14.Hybrid Minds feat. Charlotte Haining - Paint By Numbers [Rene's Rinse Out](04:54)
[40:25]15.Rene LaVice feat. Isaac Evans - Can't Get Enough(02:58)
[43:23]16.Levela - Exhale(01:45)
[45:08]17.Drum & Bass Show - Arcadia crew interview(02:07)
[47:15]18.Bad Company UK - Intermission(01:21)
[48:36]19.Drum & Bass Show - Danny Byrd interview at Arcadia(02:43)
[51:19]20.Danny Byrd - Devil's Drop(00:55)
[52:14]21.Drum & Bass Show - The Upbeats interview at Arcadia(01:59)
[54:13]22.Noisia feat. The Upbeats - Dead Limit (Noisia's 'Outer Edges' Remix)(01:08)
[55:21]23.Drum & Bass Show - Noisia interview at Arcadia(04:09)
[59:30]24.Pendulum - Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)(00:46)
[60:16]25.Drum & Bass Show - Rene La Vice Arcadia Show Introduction(00:17)
[60:33]26.Rene LaVice - Air Force 1(00:43)
[61:16]27.DJ Hazard - War(01:04)
[62:20]28.Ghosted - Get Some (Cyantific Remix)(00:43)
[63:03]29.Mob Tactics - Murder Murder(01:05)
[64:08]30.Chase & Status - No Problem(00:43)
[64:51]31.Coppa feat. Shimon & Trimer - Bring War(01:48)
[66:39]32.DJ Hybrid - Say Murder (Callide Remix)(01:05)
[67:44]33.Rene LaVice - Drop(01:05)
[68:49]34.Black Sun Empire feat. State Of Mind - Caterpillar (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix)(00:43)
[69:32]35.Mr. Frenkie - Bass Symtom(01:04)
[70:36]36.Upgrade - Steel Drum(00:43)
[71:19]37.Bad Company UK feat. $pyda - Ruckus (Rene LaVice VIP)(00:44)
[72:03]38.Phace feat. Signal - Locust(00:21)
[72:24]39.Basstripper - Tortured(01:16)
[73:40]40.Cyantific feat. ShockOne - Body Movin'(00:43)
[74:23]41.Rene LaVice - Some Things Never Change(00:21)
[74:44]42.Dub Elements - Thunder(00:43)
[75:27]43.Missy Elliott - Get Your Freak On (Annix DNB Bootleg)(01:05)
[76:32]44.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Wardance(01:05)
[77:37]45.DJ Fresh vs Diplo - Bang Bang (Rene LeVice Remix)(01:58)
[79:35]46.TC vs. Skrillex - Jump vs. Make It Bun Dem (ID Remix)(01:06)
[80:41]47.Mr Explicit - Essential(04:43)
[85:24]48.Need for Mirrors - Such A Thing(04:00)
[89:24]49.Bad Company UK - Equilibrium(03:21)
[92:45]50.Subview - Reload(02:55)
[95:40]51.Benny L - Horizon(03:27)
[99:07]52.Icicle - Optech(03:17)
[102:24]53.Damage Report - What Took You So Long(01:27)
[103:51]54.Flowidus feat. Virus Syndicate - Contact(02:12)
[106:03]55.Stoner - Neurohack(03:59)
[110:02]56.Taxman - Scanners VIP(03:16)
[113:18]57.Basstripper - You're Correct(03:38)
[116:56]58.Matys & Trilo - Champ(01:35)
[118:31]59.The Untouchables - Fibreglass(01:30)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006