Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-04-02) (Incl. Dabs Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:19)
[00:19]02.Ekko & Sidetrack - Synchronise(04:01)
[04:20]03.Technimatic feat. Matt Wilson - Holding On(02:12)
[06:32]04.Kove feat. Ben Duffy - Echoes(02:34)
[09:06]05.Mob Tactics - LDN Bass(01:32)
[10:38]06.Dabs - Objection VIP(04:35)
[15:13]07.Crissy Criss feat. 5577 - Kiss The Sky(04:12)
[19:25]08.Delta Heavy feat. Starling - Show Me The Light(03:33)
[22:58]09.Doctrine - Hybridd(03:17)
[26:15]10.Particle - Neptune(03:43)
[29:58]11.Critical Impact feat. Furniss & DRS - Tempered Glass [Rene's Rinse Out](04:36)
[34:34]12.Benny Page feat. Spyda - Jungle Music(01:27)
[36:01]13.Kumarachi - Never Stop(01:50)
[37:51]14.Hizzleguy - Dillinja(01:05)
[38:56]15.Potential Badboy feat. Troublesome - Bashy(01:27)
[40:23]16.Kings of the Rollers feat. Chimpo - Shella(02:55)
[43:18]17.Command Strange - Major Groove(01:27)
[44:45]18.Shy FX feat. Kate Stewart and Mr Williamz - Badboy Business(03:25)
[48:10]19.Celebration of Life feat. Joseph Lalibela, Navigator, Alaska MC & Ragga Twins - Think Positive(02:33)
[50:43]20.Vibes'93 - Learning Curve(03:08)
[53:51]21.Data Room - Laugh Track (Jumpin Jack Frost House of Dub Mix)(03:42)
[57:33]22.Harry Shotta & Erb N Dub feat. Skibadee - No Games(03:38)
[61:11]23.Murdock & Doctrine feat. MC Mota - Soldiers (Vocal Dub)(01:28)
[62:39]24.A.M.C - Look Out(01:28)
[64:07]25.Filthy Habits feat. Jeopardize - Sugar Bomb(01:28)
[65:35]26.Heist - Dissect The Past(01:28)
[67:03]27.Deadline feat. Sydney - Through Your Eyes (Cruk Remix)(02:45)
[69:48]28.Phace feat. Mefjus - Ruhestörung(03:06)
[72:54]29.Edlan - Addition(01:27)
[74:21]30.Command Strange feat. Alibi - Stardust(01:28)
[75:49]31.Gerra & Stone - Recollection(02:56)
[78:45]32.Zero T feat. GLXY - Give Me Some(03:28)
[82:13]33.Adred feat. Commix - Valley Groove(03:51)
[86:04]34.Skeptical - Charge(03:59)
[90:03]35.Dabs - Granulair(02:10)
[92:13]36.Mefjus - Sinkhole (Skeptical Remix)(01:27)
[93:40]37.Black Barrel - Unable to Speak(01:26)
[95:06]38.Talkre - The Bug(02:43)
[97:49]39.Nymfo - Murphy's Law(01:16)
[99:05]40.Particle - Neptune(01:48)
[100:53]41.Dabs - Shape of Things(02:32)
[103:25]42.Mefjus - Sleazebag (Ed Rush Remix)(01:16)
[104:41]43.HLZ - Circus Shot(02:10)
[106:51]44.Dabs - Eardrum(03:37)
[110:28]45.The Outsiders - Extraction(02:52)
[113:20]46.Missing - Directions(01:05)
[114:25]47.Dabs - Cwm(02:53)
[117:18]48.Hydro feat. War - Sagarmatha(02:42)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006