Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-02-04) (Incl. Kanine Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:31)
[00:31]02.Opposition - Ultralight(04:03)
[04:34]03.Flume feat. Vera Blue - Rushing Back (Ekko & Sidetrack Bootleg)(04:02)
[08:36]04.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Nexus(02:35)
[11:11]05.Enta - Ear Dis(00:50)
[12:01]06.Kanine - Calculate(04:21)
[16:22]07.Task Horizon - We Are One(04:23)
[20:45]08.Flite - Joy(03:38)
[24:23]09.Burr Oak - Do Androids Dream(04:33)
[28:56]10.DJ Empress - Run To You [Rene's Rinse Out](05:10)
[34:06]11.Screamarts - Coming Through(02:23)
[36:29]12.Delta Heavy feat. Everyone You Know - Anarchy (Shock One Remix)(02:43)
[39:12]13.Blaine Stranger - SASS(01:05)
[40:17]14.Annix - Headshot(01:06)
[41:23]15.Mob Tactics - Thumper(03:17)
[44:40]16.Transforma - Blood Red Sky(01:27)
[46:07]17.Full Kontakt feat. Vegas - Terrahawk(02:11)
[48:18]18.Phace feat. Subtension - For Good(04:01)
[52:19]19.BTK - Stay With Me(01:05)
[53:24]20.Air.K & Cephei - Broken(04:44)
[58:08]21.Monrroe feat. Jinadu - Horizon(01:06)
[59:14]22.Charli Brix - Let It Breathe (Trail Remix)(03:38)
[62:52]23.Mosaic - These Games(01:49)
[64:41]24.Origin One feat. MC Spyda & KOG - Tribute (Zero T Remix)(01:28)
[66:09]25.Adred - Take Me Back(02:56)
[69:05]26.Adred feat. Jamal - Autofacs(03:24)
[72:29]27.Invadhertz - Neo Tribes(03:17)
[75:46]28.Adred feat. Commix - Recall(04:38)
[80:24]29.Missledz - Ember(04:00)
[84:24]30.Enta - Live & Direct(01:27)
[85:51]31.Xtrah - Dispossessed(01:21)
[87:12]32.DJ T-Cuts - Stomp(02:50)
[90:02]33.Metrik - Universal Language(01:26)
[91:28]34.Friction feat. Kanine - Your Love(00:43)
[92:11]35.Knife Party - LRAD (The Prototypes Bootleg)(00:43)
[92:54]36.Kanine - Headlock(00:43)
[93:37]37.Culture Shock - Bunker(00:22)
[93:59]38.Bredren - Inferno (feat. T-Man)(01:00)
[94:59]39.Dimension - Generator(01:04)
[96:03]40.Prolix - Beat Down(01:05)
[97:08]41.Upgrade - You Got Me(00:43)
[97:51]42.Kanine - Tell Me(01:48)
[99:39]43.Sub Focus feat. Wilkinson - Illuminate(00:43)
[100:22]44.Bladerunner feat. Nectax - Badlands(01:05)
[101:27]45.Grafix - Acid Generation(00:43)
[102:10]46.Proxima - Black Magic(01:04)
[103:14]47.Tessela - Hackney Parrot (Kanine Bootleg)(01:16)
[104:30]48.Ben Snow - Pressure(00:43)
[105:13]49.Dusky - Ingrid Is A Hybrid (Metrik Remix)(00:42)
[105:55]50.Noisia feat. Foreign Beggars - Shellshock (ID Remix)(00:44)
[106:39]51.Sub Zero feat. DJ Limited - The Cure(00:44)
[107:23]52.Kanine - Sundown(01:26)
[108:49]53.TC - Next Hype (Crissy Criss, Malux & Erb N Dub Remix)(00:43)
[109:32]54.Kanine - You're The One(00:22)
[109:54]55.Sub Focus - Siren(00:43)
[110:37]56.Kanine - Want You(01:48)
[112:25]57.Kanine feat. A Little Sound - Back In Time(02:52)
[115:17]58.Kanine - Prophecy(01:05)
[116:22]59.Kings of the Rollers - You Got Me (S.P.Y Remix)(00:43)
[117:05]60.SOTA - Down(00:43)
[117:48]61.Delta Heavy feat. Muzzy - Revenge (Kanine Remix)(00:43)
[118:31]62.Kanine - Moving On(01:29)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006