Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2018-06-19) (Incl. Maztek Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:19)
[00:19]02.Kyo feat. Total Science - Murder Tonight(05:09)
[05:28]03.Matrix & Futurebound - Live Another Day (M&F's Smoke & Mirrors DnB Mix)(04:03)
[09:31]04.Leeroy Thornhill - Wait For Me (The Prototypes Remix)(01:48)
[11:19]05.Leeroy Thornhill - Breaking Out (Smooth Remix)(01:53)
[13:12]06.Levela - Orbit(03:46)
[16:58]07.John B feat. Tiarum & Xenturion Prime - Approaching Zero(03:38)
[20:36]08.Deuce & Charger - A Simple Twist Of Fate(04:30)
[25:06]09.Circuits - FHIT(03:18)
[28:24]10.No Concept feat. SMK - Grave Digger(04:04)
[32:28]11.Dominator - I Will Be VIP(03:00)
[35:28]12.Mitekiss feat. Emer Dineen - Farmost [Rene's Rinse Out](05:10)
[40:38]13.Satl - Don't Be Afraid(03:49)
[44:27]14.Imba & Alexvnder - Absolution(03:40)
[48:07]15.Mosaic feat. Collete Warren - Moon(01:55)
[50:02]16.Jake Robertz feat. Zeal - Check It(03:56)
[53:58]17.Inja feat. Serum - Samurai(02:33)
[56:31]18.Imba - Undone(04:08)
[60:39]19.Maztek - Come Closer(01:28)
[62:07]20.Maztek feat. Aeph - The Dirt(00:44)
[62:51]21.Maztek - Cheeky Dub(01:06)
[63:57]22.Kursiva feat. Kryptomedic - Waveform Shapeshifter (Maztek Remix)(01:07)
[65:04]23.Maztek - Pandamonium VIP(01:06)
[66:10]24.Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat. Teddy Killerz vs. ID - Metal & Blood vs. ID(02:57)
[69:07]25.Current Value - Tilt(02:56)
[72:03]26.Maztek - Uncoded(01:06)
[73:09]27.Redpill - Hazardous(02:35)
[75:44]28.Maztek feat. Ben Verse - Warpath (Disprove ?emix)(02:01)
[77:45]29.Mefjus - Pivot(01:17)
[79:02]30.Maztek feat. Redpill - Electronic Warfare (Phonetick Remix)(02:13)
[81:15]31.Maztek - Dis&Dat(02:02)
[83:17]32.Maztek - Bass Drop(01:16)
[84:33]33.Maztek - Timeless (Current Value Remix)(02:13)
[86:46]34.Alerstorm - Used To Say(01:06)
[87:52]35.Maztek - Shake The Foundation (Redpill Remix)(01:50)
[89:42]36.Maztek - Madmaz(01:02)
[90:44]37.Jubei feat. Marcus Intalex - Fanny's Ya Aunt(04:45)
[95:29]38.Social Misfits - Velvet Rooms(04:01)
[99:30]39.Halogenix - Bitter(01:06)
[100:36]40.Shy FX feat. Maverick Sabre - Call Me(01:50)
[102:26]41.Kusp feat. Edward Oberon - Moments(04:23)
[106:49]42.Silence Groove - Tunnels(02:12)
[109:01]43.Reid Speed & Frank Royal - In 2 U (Des McMahon Remix)(02:56)
[111:57]44.ID - ID(01:27)
[113:24]45.ID - ID(01:50)
[115:14]46.Scar feat. Martyna Baker - Close My Eyes(04:46)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-06-22 @ 15:02 UTC
Brent_ (
Not sure if the Maztek guestmix is 100% correct. Some tracks I couldn't find audio for. Also feel free to fill in the two blanks at the end of the show. They are not in the BBC tracklist and Shazam couldn't find them.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006