Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2018-03-27) (Incl. Logistics Guestmix) [dnbshare]

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads)

Length: 119:59
Release group: dnbshare

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:18)
[00:18]02.Wilkinson feat. Sub Focus - Take It Up(03:43)
[04:01]03.DC Breaks - Gambino (InsideInfo Remix)(02:54)
[06:55]04.TC - Interstellar(05:07)
[12:02]05.Night Shift feat. Seta - Late Nights(03:19)
[15:21]06.L-Side feat. MC Fox - Real Friends(04:21)
[19:42]07.Mefjus - Muskox(03:17)
[22:59]08.Rene LaVice - How Do I Kill(03:16)
[26:15]09.Damage Report - Let It Go(01:28)
[27:43]10.Dub Elements - Thunder(02:32)
[30:15]11.Prolix feat. Ben Verse - Run The Beat(03:18)
[33:33]12.Marcus Intalex - Deep Stepper(05:49)
[39:22]13.Satl - All For You(01:28)
[40:50]14.Atlantic Connection - Vibe With You(01:27)
[42:17]15.GLXY feat. DRS - These Lights(01:49)
[44:06]16.DJ Chap & Andrezz feat. L-Side & MC Fava - It's A New World (Alibi Remix)(03:38)
[47:44]17.Total Science - Not Again(02:33)
[50:17]18.Dr Meaker - Right Back (Break Remix)(01:35)
[51:52]19.Pythius feat. Etla - Drowning(03:20)
[55:12]20.Dom & Roland - A Broken Heart(06:03)
[61:15]21.Logistics - Picton Blues(02:19)
[63:34]22.Logistics feat. Emer Deneen - Hayling(02:12)
[65:46]23.Logistics feat. Changing Faces - Signs(01:06)
[66:52]24.Nu:Logic - Morning Light(02:13)
[69:05]25.Logistics feat. McLean - Lost In U(01:50)
[70:55]26.Logistics - Sentimentality(01:06)
[72:01]27.Nu:Logic feat. Ed Thomas - Driftwood(01:28)
[73:29]28.Keeno - As One(01:29)
[74:58]29.Logistics feat. Thomas Oliver - Broken Light(01:32)
[76:30]30.LSB - Drifter(02:08)
[78:38]31.Logistics feat. In:most - Been Dreaming(01:51)
[80:29]32.Logistics feat. Hugh Hardie - Icarus(02:12)
[82:41]33.LSB - All My Love (Technicolor & Komatic Remix)(01:28)
[84:09]34.Logistics - The Divide (S.P.Y VIP)(01:51)
[86:00]35.Logistics - Lotus Flower(01:06)
[87:06]36.Ownglow - LA(01:28)
[88:34]37.BOP - Untitled Pattern 52(01:06)
[89:40]38.Logistics - Chant(03:21)
[93:01]39.Original Sin feat. Taxman - Seen (Remix)(01:27)
[94:28]40.Mampi Swift - The One (InsideInfo Remix)(01:05)
[95:33]41.AKOV - Talk To Me(01:28)
[97:01]42.Signs - Warthog(02:54)
[99:55]43.Total Science - Fallen Angel(02:11)
[102:06]44.Jazzatron - Obo(01:27)
[103:33]45.Circuits - Coming Through(02:11)
[105:44]46.Marcus Intalex - B1 Roller 170(02:11)
[107:55]47.Ulterior Motive feat. Future Cut - Bagleys(01:27)
[109:22]48.Logistics - Heatwave(02:55)
[112:17]49.Zed Bias - Pick Up The Pieces (Skeptical Remix)(02:11)
[114:28]50.Chromatic - Day Trip(01:27)
[115:55]51.QZB feat. Enei - Johannesburg(01:33)
[117:28]52.Dub Head - Critical Mass(02:31)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006