Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 019 (2015-03-31)

Download Cuesheet! (39 downloads)

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Gareth Emery - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.Ed Sheeran & Rudimental - Bloodstream (Arty Remix)(05:29)
[05:55]03.Jerome Isma-Ae - Smile When You Kill Me 2015(04:35)
[10:30]04.Luke Chable - Meteor(03:25)
[13:55]05.Avicii feat. Negin - Three Million (Your Love Is So Amazing)(05:25)
[19:20]06.Christina Novelli - Same Stars(02:00)
[21:20]07.Michael Woods - Slice Of Life(02:50)
[24:10]08.Axwell & Ingrosso - On My Way(04:10)
[28:20]09.Matt Nash - Nothing Else Matters(01:50)
[30:10]10.Tiesto & KSHMR feat. Vassy - Secrets(02:05)
[32:15]11.Tritonal Vs Juventa feat. Micky Blue - Lost(03:50)
[36:05]12.Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (David West Remix)(05:45)
[41:50]13.Capital Cities - One Minute More (Markus Schulz Vs Grube & Hovsepian Remix)(03:10)
[45:00]14.Gaia - Carnation(03:00)
[48:00]15.MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (MaRLo’s Tech Energy Remix)(03:15)
[51:15]16.Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth(03:45)
[55:00]17.Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery - Shine(05:00)

Cuesheet made by monkey

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006