Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 062 (2016-02-02) (Deep Special) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(01:20)
[01:20]02.RFS - Say A Prayer For Me(03:51)
[05:10]03.Music P & Marque Aurel - No Good(03:00)
[08:11]04.Temptations - Proud (Autograph Remix)(03:00)
[11:10]05.Trial & Error feat. Katie Laffan - Cried Wolf(05:10)
[16:21]06.Deadmau5 - Aural Psynapse (Stoto Remix)(03:14)
[19:35]07.Doctor Dru - Proper Lane (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)(06:25)
[26:00]08.Dense & Pika - Colt (George FitzGerald Remix)(04:16)
[30:16]09.Miss Melera - Mint (Jonas Saalbach Remix)(03:12)
[33:28]10.Tycho - Montana (Few Nolder Remix)(03:10)
[36:38]11.Pete Grace feat. Thomas Gandey - Carried On (Betoko Remix)(05:15)
[41:53]12.Oliver Nickels - Shadows(03:39)
[45:32]13.Demarzo - Another Day(05:11)
[50:43]14.Mahmut Orhan & Aytac Kart feat. Elif - Reckless(03:59)
[54:43]15.Sandy Dae - Losing Myself(05:18)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006