Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 063 (2016-02-09) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(00:30)
[00:29]02.Eric Prydz feat. Rob Swire - Breathe(03:44)
[04:13]03.Murphy Cooper - Coreless(02:24)
[06:36]04.Claptone - The Only Thing (SevenDoors Remix)(02:38)
[09:14]05.Josef Salvat & Gryffin - Heading Home(02:21)
[11:36]06.Croatia Squad - The D Machine(04:11)
[15:47]07.Evan Duffy - Hold On (Hyro Remix)(02:36)
[18:22]08.Capa - Endor(03:18)
[21:41]09.Eric Prydz - Collider(04:02)
[25:42]10.Steve Aoki feat. Matthew Koma - Hysteria (Tom Swoon & Vigel Remix)(02:13)
[27:55]11.Klahr - Sapphire(03:13)
[31:08]12.Markus Schulz - Cathedral (Mr Pit Remix)(03:35)
[34:43]13.Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Tiesto Remix) [Classic](06:08)
[40:50]14.Ben Gold - I'm In A State Of Trance(05:49)
[46:39]15.Luke Bond vs. CARTEL - Once More (Dan Stone Remix) [Track Of The Week](05:19)
[51:58]16.Matt Cerf, Jaren & Feel - Leave The Light On (Suncatcher Remix) [EFL Anthem](04:29)
[56:27]17.Moderat - Reminder(03:34)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006