Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 080 (2016-06-07) (Ibiza Special) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(01:10)
[01:10]02.Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (William Black Remix)(02:41)
[03:51]03.Tomcraft - Loneliness (Pink Panda Remix)(03:16)
[07:08]04.Mako - Into The Sunset(02:09)
[09:17]05.Rodg - High On Life(03:33)
[12:50]06.Ashton Love, NO_Guestlist & Walt - Zumamba(01:30)
[14:20]07.Mike Hawkins - Louder(02:35)
[16:54]08.Ashley Wallbridge - Es Vedra [Track Of The Week](05:23)
[22:18]09.BL3R - Bora Bora(03:18)
[25:36]10.Alex Sonata feat. Roxanne Emery - Never Looking Back(03:50)
[29:26]11.Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free [EFL Anthem](04:20)
[33:46]12.Mike Perry feat. Shy Martin - The Ocean (Luke Bond Festival Bootleg)(03:58)
[37:44]13.Feenixpawl - Ghosts (Tom Bourra & Astro Remix)(03:10)
[40:54]14.Orjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha - Los Capos(03:22)
[44:17]15.Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - I Will Find You (ReOrder Mix)(04:39)
[48:56]16.Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios pres. Spanish Armada - Leyenda(04:05)
[53:01]17.Citizen Caned - The Journey [Classic](06:59)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006