Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 089 (2016-08-09) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(00:27)
[00:27]02.Louis Vivet feat. Mister Blonde - Slow Burn [Track Of The Week](03:47)
[04:14]03.Alex Schulz & Oly - Bring Back The Summer(03:15)
[07:29]04.Gabe - I Never Knew(03:17)
[10:46]05.Gareth Emery feat. Lawson - Make It Happen (Nicholas Haelg Remix)(03:40)
[14:26]06.Chicane - Saltwater (Jody Wisternoff Remix)(04:14)
[18:39]07.Fynn & Nils Hoffmann - Wandering(03:07)
[21:46]08.Fehrplay - Annie(03:26)
[25:12]09.Michael Woods - Gold(03:16)
[28:28]10.Ashley Wallbridge feat. KARRA - Melody [EFL Anthem](03:30)
[31:58]11.Mark Knight - Yebisah(03:14)
[35:11]12.Luke Bond feat. Georgia Mason - Alone(03:59)
[39:11]13.David Gravell - Battlefront(03:17)
[42:27]14.Jonas Hornblad - Day Before Tomorrow (Monoverse Remix)(02:34)
[45:01]15.Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Roxanne Emery - Nowhere To Be Found (Craig Connelly Remix)(03:16)
[48:16]16.Years & Years - King (Dan Stone Remix)(03:42)
[51:59]17.The Streets - Blinded By The Lights (Nero Remix) [EFL Classic](05:09)
[57:08]18.Justin Prime & We Are Loud - Drowning(02:51)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006