Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 097 (2016-10-04) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:56
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(00:28)
[00:27]02.Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless (BL3R Remix)(03:53)
[04:21]03.Rezz - Purple Gusher(02:14)
[06:35]04.Niklas Ibach feat. Dan Reeder - The Blues(03:00)
[09:35]05.N'to - La Clé Des Champs(03:55)
[13:30]06.Passenger 10 - Monsters Off My Back (Nora En Pure Remix)(03:19)
[16:49]07.EDX - Omertà(03:47)
[20:36]08.Khen & Guy Mantzur feat. Kamila - Children With No Name(03:57)
[24:33]09.Rodg - Apollo(02:31)
[27:04]10.deadmau5 - Saved(04:07)
[31:12]11.Vintage & Morelli - While The Earth Sleeps(05:09)
[36:21]12.Matisse & Sadko - Machine Gun(02:30)
[38:50]13.Super8 & Tab - Nino(03:13)
[42:03]14.Nifra feat. Seri - Army Of Lights (DRYM Remix)(02:29)
[44:33]15.Marco V - Simulated [EFL Classic](04:17)
[48:50]16.Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce - Come To Me(04:14)
[53:03]17.Ashley Wallbridge feat. Karra - Melody (ID Remix) [Track Of The Week](04:32)
[57:35]18.Skrux feat. Missio - Our Fragment(02:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006