Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 014 (2015-02-24)

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads)

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Gareth Emery - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.The Madison feat. Dene Theron - Closer To You(04:30)
[04:55]03.Mason - Nite Rite Two(02:27)
[07:22]04.Love Thy Brother feat. Chris Rivers - Reminding Me(02:02)
[09:24]05.Steerner, Gson and Abley - Life(03:18)
[12:42]06.Bee Hunter - Blue Lagoon(04:24)
[17:06]07.Eric Prydz Vs Chvrches - Tether(04:44)
[21:50]08.Gareth Emery - Huracan(04:12)
[26:02]09.Mark Knight - Feel Good Now(03:16)
[29:18]10.Porter Robinson - Flicker (Juventa Remix)(03:32)
[32:50]11.Ummet Ozcan - Kensei(02:52)
[35:42]12.AN21 & Sebjak - Everything(02:56)
[38:38]13.Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow (Arston Remix)(02:18)
[40:56]14.Project 46 & BYNON & Feenixpawl feat. Melissa Ramsay - Home(04:09)
[45:05]15.Sander Van Doorn, Firebeats & Julian Jordan - Rage(02:16)
[47:21]16.Mako - Ghosts (Friendzone Remix)(02:23)
[49:44]17.Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal - One(04:42)
[54:26]18.DJ Tiesto feat. BT - Love Comes Again(05:34)

Cuesheet made by monkey

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006