Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 024 (2015-05-05)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads)

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Gareth Emery - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.EBY - Wait A Second (TYMA Remix)(03:51)
[04:17]03.Phoebe Ryan - Dead (Louis Vivet Remix)(03:01)
[07:18]04.Trilucid - All I Want(03:18)
[10:36]05.Henrix & Celeda - The Underground (Sevag Remix)(03:31)
[14:07]06.Ultra Nate - Free (Misha K Remix)(03:32)
[17:39]07.Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Peace Of Mind(04:22)
[22:01]08.Adam Lambert - Ghost Town (Tritonal Remix)(04:36)
[26:37]09.Ummet Ozcan - Lose Control(04:27)
[31:04]10.Luke Bond & Omnia - Reflex(03:28)
[34:32]11.Ilan Bluestone - 43(03:57)
[38:29]12.Nom De Strip - Aliens(02:58)
[41:27]13.Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Aleesia - Gold Skies (Martin Reece Remix)(02:28)
[43:55]14.Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart(03:42)
[47:37]15.Andrew Rayel - Impulse (Omnia Remix)(03:29)
[51:06]16.Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - One Thing About You (Andy’s Eco Mix)(05:07)
[56:13]17.Jan Johnston - Flesh (DJ Tiesto Remix Edit)(03:47)

Cuesheet made by monkey

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006