Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 025 (2015-05-12)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads)

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Gareth Emery - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.Harold van Lennep - Dreams(02:30)
[02:56]03.Echodust - Runaway(03:38)
[06:34]04.Darlyn Vlys & Melokolektiv feat. Forrest - Change Of Mind(03:41)
[10:15]05.Sonny Alven feat. Cayo - Where Do We Go(03:38)
[13:53]06.Freakme - Bang On(03:36)
[17:29]07.Fehrplay - Renegade(04:58)
[22:27]08.Adam Lambert - Ghost Town (Tritonal Remix)(04:08)
[26:35]09.Tritonal & Cash Cash - Untouchable(04:16)
[30:51]10.Jochen Miller feat. Chris Hordijk - Fearless(03:44)
[34:35]11.M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Concorde(03:39)
[38:14]12.Merk & Kremont - Get Get Down(03:09)
[41:23]13.Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Arston Remix)(04:41)
[46:04]14.Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - Patience (Tom Fall Remix)(03:23)
[49:27]15.Paul Van Dyk & Mark Eteson feat. Tricia McTeague - Heart Like An Ocean(04:51)
[54:18]16.Ralphie B - Massive(05:42)

Cuesheet made by monkey

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006