John Newall - Electronic Sessions 002 (2013-10-03) (incl. Indecent Noise guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:46
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Proper Order [John Newall](03:55)
[03:55]02.Nick Callaghan & Second Sine - Make Me Human(05:30)
[09:25]03.Binary Finary - 1998 (Jordan Suckley Remix)(05:29)
[14:54]04.Ben Nicky & James Dymond - Refresh(03:53)
[18:46]05.John Newall - Backbiter(06:24)
[25:10]06.Manuel Le Saux - #TeamLeSaux (Harmonic Rush Remix)(04:35)
[29:46]07.John O'Callaghan - Riders Of Rohan [Indecent Noise](02:02)
[31:48]08.Indecent Noise & Lostly - Lost In Noise(02:15)
[34:03]09.Johan Ekman - Open Your Eyes(03:09)
[37:12]10.Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)(03:09)
[40:21]11.Paul Oakenfold feat. Carla Werner - Southern Sun (Angry Man Remix)(02:46)
[43:07]12.ID - ID(03:09)
[46:16]13.Jase Thirlwall - Thunderflash (Indecent Noise Remix)(03:40)
[49:56]14.Indecent Noise - Razor (James Dymond Remix)(02:17)
[52:13]15.Igor S - Boomerang (Jase Thirlwall Rework)(03:25)
[55:37]16.The Thrillseekers with York & Asheni - Daydream (Will Atkinson Dreamy Mix)(04:08)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006