Adam Ellis - Ellicit Radio 001 (2016-03-24)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:09
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Ellicit Radio - Intro(00:13)
[00:13]02.Audiojack feat. Kevin Knapp - Vibrate(05:05)
[05:17]03.Matador feat. Felix Da Housecat - The Enemy(02:36)
[07:54]04.P.A.C.O., Return of the Jaded - Nights Watch(02:19)
[10:13]05.Deekline - Show Me(02:33)
[12:46]06.601 - Protest Dirty(03:47)
[16:33]07.Jody Wisternoff feat. Sian Evans - The Bridge(03:29)
[20:02]08.Aurosonic & Ange - Without You(05:07)
[25:09]09.Armin van Buren - Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix)(05:15)
[30:24]10.Matt Bowdidge - The Calling(05:35)
[35:59]11.Liam Wilson - Glide(06:26)
[42:25]12.Heatbeat - Magical Princess Owl (Jordan Suckely Remix)(04:55)
[47:20]13.Mekka - Diamondback (Adam Ellis Remix)(07:06)
[54:26]14.Stumbleine - Try To Remember Me [The Ellicit Selection](05:43)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006