Adam Ellis - Ellicit Radio 003 (2016-04-21)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:54
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Ellicit Radio - Intro(00:14)
[00:14]02.Orbion - Everything Is Wrong(04:35)
[04:48]03.Blank & Jones - WYB (Deeper)(04:13)
[09:01]04.Cirez D - On Off(05:57)
[14:59]05.Andain - Beautiful Things (Dapa Deep Remix)(04:05)
[19:03]06.Alan Fitzpatrick - Eternia(03:16)
[22:20]07.Deekline - Be Happy(02:30)
[24:49]08.Freerange DJs - Bad At Parties (BreaksMafia Remix)(02:29)
[27:18]09.Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Megashira(03:33)
[30:51]10.Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers (Dan Thompson Remix)(06:31)
[37:22]11.Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston - Deja Vu(04:44)
[42:06]12.Allen & Envy feat. Miroslav Vrlik - Scorpius(03:23)
[45:29]13.Alpha Project - Venom(03:42)
[49:11]14.Joint Operations Centre - Goodnight Irene(04:58)
[54:09]15.Schiller feat. Kim Sanders - Let Me Love You [The Ellicit Selection](06:45)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006