Boys Noize - Essential Mix (2010-06-19) (Live @ RockNess Music Festival, UK) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:20
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(00:36)
[00:35]02.Boys Noize - Transmission (Tiga Remix)(03:55)
[04:30]03.Boys Noize & Erol Alkan - Lemonade(03:51)
[08:21]04.Boys Noize - Sweet Light (Boris Dlugosch Remix)(04:21)
[12:42]05.ID - ID(03:59)
[16:41]06.Strip Steve & Das Glow - Calcium(02:45)
[19:25]07.Bart B More - Brap(02:17)
[21:43]08.Afrojack - Pacha On Acid(05:41)
[27:24]09.Boys Noize - Oh!(03:54)
[31:18]10.ID - ID(02:48)
[34:06]11.D.I.M. & TAI - Lyposuct(01:59)
[36:05]12.Boys Noize - Nott(05:15)
[41:21]13.Vitalic - Flashmob (Popof Remix)(03:39)
[45:00]14.Boys Noize - My Head (Para One Remix)(04:11)
[49:10]15.Boys Noize - Jeffer (Para One Remix)(04:25)
[53:35]16.The Chemical Brothers - Swoon (Boys Noize Remix)(05:44)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006