DJ Deeon - Essential Mix (2019-01-26) [1KING]

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:47
Release group: 1KING
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(01:51)
[01:50]02.Mr. Fingers vs. Katy B - Mystery Of Love vs. Freak Like Me (Acapella)(02:48)
[04:39]03.Night Moves - Transdance (New York Disco Mix)(01:52)
[06:31]04.Gwendolyn - Come To Me(01:44)
[08:15]05.First Choice - Let No Man Put Asunder(01:04)
[09:20]06.John Rocca - I Want It To Be Real(01:32)
[10:52]07.Fresh - Dum Dum(01:48)
[12:40]08.Mark Imperial - The Love I Lost (Radio Mix)(02:04)
[14:44]09.Kiki & Alessio Pagliaroli - Neverending Now (DJ Deeon Remix)(03:10)
[17:55]10.Martin Circus - Disco Circus(02:07)
[20:01]11.Liaisons Dangereuses - Avant-apres Mars(03:56)
[23:58]12.Ataque - Feel Like Trust (Remix)(04:34)
[28:31]13.FISHER - Losing It(03:15)
[31:47]14.Jennifer Hudson - It's Your World (Traxman Remix)(04:35)
[36:22]15.Voices Of Life - The Word Is Love (Say The Word) (Silk's Anthem Of Life)(05:09)
[41:31]16.Smashing Sebastian - One Nation Under A Groove(01:50)
[43:21]17.Chip E. - Time To Jack (Traxman Redo)(04:17)
[47:37]18.Claude VonStroke feat. Sacha Robotti & DJ Nehpets - Lay It Down Re-Smoked (VIP)(02:18)
[49:56]19.ID - It's Your Life (Traxman Re-Edit)(03:04)
[53:00]20.Gettoblaster & Andi Rivera feat. DJ Skip - Southside Groove(02:33)
[55:33]21.Ron Hardy - Sensation (Rubb Sound System Remix)(01:32)
[57:05]22.ID - More Girls (Traxman Remix)(02:32)
[59:37]23.Bad Boy Bill, Gettoblaster & ZXX feat. SKYLR - Fine Day(03:22)
[62:59]24.Klein & M.B.O. - Dirty Talk (Traxman Remix)(03:20)
[66:19]25.Volkoder - I Talked(02:50)
[69:09]26.Paul Johnson - Let Me See You Butterfly (DJ Deeon Alternate Mix 2)(02:34)
[71:44]27.Torrisk - Sine Waves(01:41)
[73:25]28.Chip E. - House Dub (Traxman Redo)(03:27)
[76:52]29.Sparks - Beat The Clock (Den'o Edit)(02:03)
[78:55]30.The Martinez Brothers feat. Miss Kittin - Stuff In The Trunk (DJ Deeon's Trunk Junk Remix)(03:34)
[82:29]31.Bernard Badie - Upting(01:39)
[84:07]32.DJ Slugo - Just Making A Beat(03:00)
[87:08]33.DJ Deeon & Gettoblaster - The 302(02:52)
[89:59]34.Patrick Topping - Watch What Ya Doing(02:00)
[91:59]35.Garneau - Purple Thang(02:42)
[94:42]36.Wehbba & DJ Deeon - Work It(02:42)
[97:24]37.DJ Nasty aka Detroit's Filthiest - Work Your Body(01:00)
[98:23]38.Matt Tolfrey & Frank Storm - What To Say (DJ Deeon Remix)(03:40)
[102:03]39.Paul Johnson - I Wanna Make U Cum(01:45)
[103:48]40.DJ Deeon - Let Me Bang (DJ Chip Re-Edit)(01:14)
[105:01]41.DJ RBR - Bang The Box (RBR 2018 SLAM Remix)(02:26)
[107:27]42.Gettoblaster feat. Servante - Finger Bang(03:17)
[110:44]43.Kaptain Cadillac - Plastic(01:42)
[112:26]44.Fearz - Lemme Hit It From Da Bak(01:28)
[113:53]45.d'Kawa - Kurokin (DJ Deeon Mix 2)(02:55)
[116:48]46.Tyree - Nuthin Wrong(01:43)
[118:31]47.Robert Armani - Armani Trax(01:15)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006