DJ Mehdi & Busy P - Essential Mix (2009-11-07) (Live @ The Warehouse Project in Manchester, UK) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:33
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(03:30)
[03:29]02.Nina Simone - Feeling Good(01:09)
[04:38]03.Midnight Juggernauts - Scorpius(02:35)
[07:13]04.Brodinski - Solaris(01:14)
[08:27]05.Zombie Disco Squad - Esperanto (Solo Remix)(01:29)
[09:56]06.Lafayette Afro Rock Band - Darkest Light (Loop)(01:14)
[11:10]07.Boys Noize - Shine Shine(02:12)
[13:22]08.Le Le - Breakfast (Mercury Remix)(02:42)
[16:04]09.Traffic Signs - Work Yeah(02:59)
[19:03]10.Shit Robot - xxxx(00:59)
[20:02]11.Deetron feat. DJ Bone - Life Soundtrack(04:08)
[24:10]12.Kikomoto Allstars - I'll Make You Jack(04:28)
[28:38]13.Audio Bullys - Flickery Vision (Riva Starr Remix)(02:51)
[31:29]14.DJ Hell - The Disaster (Ink & Needle Remix)(03:13)
[34:42]15.Armand Van Helden feat. Christian Rich - Ski Hard(03:27)
[38:09]16.Kid Sister - Get Fresh (Alex Gopher Remix)(01:22)
[39:31]17.Laidback Luke & Diplo - Hey!(02:35)
[42:06]18.Major Lazer feat. VYBZ Kartel - Pon Di Floor (Smoke & Mirrors Edit)(02:16)
[44:23]19.DJ Mehdi - Pocket Piano (Brodinski Remix)(04:38)
[49:01]20.A-Trak & Laidback Luke - Shake It Down(02:24)
[51:25]21.Tiga - Shoes (Mr. Oizo Remix)(02:18)
[53:42]22.Simian Mobile Disco - Synthesise(02:10)
[55:52]23.Boys Noize - Kontact Me(03:41)
[59:33]24.Julian Casablancas - 11th Dimension(03:00)
[62:33]25.The Gossip - Love Long Distance (Riva Starr Remix)(01:52)
[64:25]26.Boris Dlugosch - Bangkok(04:00)
[68:25]27.Busy P - To Protect And Entertain (Crookers Remix)(03:23)
[71:48]28.DSL - Stupid Bitches (Rynecologist Remix)(01:43)
[73:31]29.David Guetta & Afrojack - Toyfriend(02:40)
[76:11]30.Maurice Joshua - This Is Acid (Boys Noize Re-work)(03:20)
[79:31]31.Gucci Vump - Sha! Shtil! (L-Vis 1990 Remix)(05:35)
[85:06]32.Boys Noize - Jeffer (Modeselektor Remix)(01:40)
[86:46]33.Erol Alkan & Boys Noize - Death Suite(02:47)
[89:32]34.Depuis91 - Erothiq (VNNR 'Shake The Room' Remix)(03:56)
[93:28]35.Drums Of Death - Got Yr Thing (Jesse Rose & Oliver $'s Made To Play Dub)(03:30)
[96:58]36.Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)(05:04)
[102:01]37.The Count & Sinden - Mega(03:18)
[105:20]38.Malente & Dex - Hitchhiker(02:43)
[108:03]39.Crookers feat. Kelis - No Security (Bart B More Remix)(02:51)
[110:53]40.ID - ID(02:23)
[113:16]41.Uffie - Pop The Glock (Felix Da Housecat's Pink Enemy Remix)(03:27)
[116:44]42.Justice - Waters Of Nazareth (Erol Alkan Remix)(02:49)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006