Finnebassen - Essential Mix (2014-08-16) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (109 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:39
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(02:24)
[02:24]02.The/Das - Akimbo(06:46)
[09:10]03.Clockwork (C/W) - First Floor(02:51)
[12:01]04.Didier Morris - The Hole In My Roof(04:42)
[16:42]05.Marco Resmann - Five Twenty Seven(05:20)
[22:03]06.Blond:ish - Wizard Of Love(07:02)
[29:04]07.Steve Bug - Pelican Glide(06:32)
[35:36]08.Genius Of Time - Tom Jam(05:21)
[40:57]09.&ME - After Dark(07:36)
[48:33]10.Holy Ghost! - Changing Of The Guard (Andre Bratten Remix)(07:06)
[55:39]11.Gardens Of God feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Are We?(04:50)
[60:28]12.Terje Bakke - Chere Madame(08:03)
[68:31]13.The Knife - Silent Shout (Finnebassen Rework)(05:43)
[74:15]14.Larry Heard - Deja Vu (Musaria Mix)(07:50)
[82:05]15.Uner & Audiofly - No More Philosophy(05:49)
[87:54]16.Christian Loffler - All Comes (Mind Against Remix)(06:45)
[94:39]17.Adriatique - Space Knights(05:55)
[100:34]18.Finnebassen - Rotundo(07:45)
[108:19]19.Pete Oak - Tranquila(05:45)
[114:04]20.Disclosure feat. Jamie Woon - January (Finnebassen Remix)(05:34)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006