Joris Voorn - Essential Mix (2017-03-25) (Live from Miami Music Week) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (80 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 62:20
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(01:03)
[01:02]02.Xinobi - Searching For(03:45)
[04:47]03.Yotto - Oscillations(03:33)
[08:20]04.Andrea Oliva - The Music Lovers(03:17)
[11:36]05.Joris Voorn - Bonnie & Clyde(03:18)
[14:55]06.Nicolas Masseyeff - Oblecto(03:35)
[18:30]07.Joris Voorn - #8b0000 v3(02:40)
[21:10]08.Cristoph feat. Jem Cooke - Feel(04:18)
[25:27]09.Mees Salomé - Equivalence(04:36)
[30:03]10.Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - I Found You (Patrice Bäumel Remix)(02:06)
[32:09]11.Phoenix - Rise Up 20 (Tilt's Visions Of Acid Remix)(03:45)
[35:54]12.Danny Serrano - Snapp(03:26)
[39:19]13.Sven Tasnadi - Train(02:02)
[41:21]14.Luna City Express - Victims Of The Funk (Dario D'Attis Dubby Dub)(03:02)
[44:23]15.Andy Bros - Novecento(03:47)
[48:10]16.Simone Liberali - Overnight(02:20)
[50:30]17.Joris Voorn - Ryo(04:43)
[55:13]18.Joris Voorn - Iran The Zoo(03:54)
[59:08]19.Yotto vs. Underground Resistance - Marisa vs. Transition (Acapella)(03:12)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006