Reboot - Essential Mix (2009-12-12) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:48
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(02:45)
[02:45]02.Markus Fix - Sandman(10:51)
[13:36]03.Drehwerk - Shining (Martyne & Laurent Zappone Remix)(04:14)
[17:49]04.Reboot - The Woman Machine(09:35)
[27:25]05.Meat & Chris Wood - Back Down (Dub)(09:09)
[36:34]06.Guido Schneider meets Jens Bond - Eijeijei(06:42)
[43:16]07.Lemos - Nice & Clean(08:35)
[51:51]08.Mark The 909 King - A Walk With The Light(02:57)
[54:48]09.Kasper - Vibrations(04:06)
[58:53]10.Vince Ailey - Katina (Edit)(06:06)
[64:59]11.Martinez - Passerby(05:58)
[70:57]12.Dualton - Formula(08:08)
[79:05]13.Unknown Artist - Shimmy Sham Sham 002 (Side A)(09:01)
[88:07]14.Chris Simmonds - I Changed My Mind(05:39)
[93:46]15.Kasper - The Pressure(07:46)
[101:32]16.Frivolous - C: My Consciousness (Reboot Rebuttal Remix)(09:05)
[110:37]17.Reboot - Rambon(09:11)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006