Rustie - Essential Mix (2012-04-07) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (141 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:20
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(02:11)
[02:10]02.Rustie - Gilded Jewel Case(01:35)
[03:45]03.Dreams - Bloodsport(01:46)
[05:31]04.The Blessings - Whoopi(01:42)
[07:13]05.TNGHT - Goooo(00:49)
[08:02]06.Rick Ross feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley - MMG The World Is Ours(02:32)
[10:34]07.Rustie - All Nite (Demo Version)(02:48)
[13:22]08.Clams Casino - I'm God(00:28)
[13:50]09.Juicy J - Geeked Up Off Them Bars(02:29)
[16:19]10.Obey City - Work Move(01:28)
[17:47]11.Love Shy - That First Kiss(00:44)
[18:30]12.Xcuse feat. Ayarcana - Allright (Shiftee Remix)(01:31)
[20:01]13.ASAP Twelvy feat. ASAP Nast - Our World(01:31)
[21:32]14.Rustie - Eyezz(02:23)
[23:55]15.S-Type - Billboard(01:37)
[25:33]16.Surkin - Gold Island (Bok Bok & L-Vis 1990 Remix)(03:21)
[28:54]17.Kavsrave - No More (Slow Jams)(01:50)
[30:43]18.Lunice - Can't Wait To(02:17)
[33:00]19.Nightwave - Night Bird(01:40)
[34:40]20.Rustie - City Star(02:44)
[37:24]21.Baauer - Harlem Shake(02:17)
[39:41]22.Hudson Mohawke - Pushing The Levels(01:50)
[41:31]23.My Dry Wet Mess - When We Were Wrong(01:19)
[42:51]24.Parc En Ciel - Maastricht(02:07)
[44:58]25.Rustie - Reflector(03:00)
[47:58]26.Lone - Dream Ache(02:51)
[50:49]27.Rustie - Love Frequency(02:28)
[53:16]28.Surkin - White Knight (Jackson & His Computer Band Remix)(03:46)
[57:03]29.Fox Gut Daata - Throb Black Map(03:42)
[60:45]30.Rustie - Crakk Squirrel(02:31)
[63:15]31.Rustie - Prizm(02:04)
[65:19]32.Cashmere Cat - Mirror Maru(02:41)
[68:00]33.Destiny's Child feat. Timbaland - Get On The Bus(03:28)
[71:28]34.Rustie - Shifft(02:13)
[73:41]35.Lucky Bears - Shake Your Nipples(00:37)
[74:18]36.Krystal Klear - Pistol Chauffeur(01:47)
[76:05]37.Obey City - Fallin'(00:40)
[76:45]38.Cid Rim - Draw (Dorian Concept Remix)(03:46)
[80:31]39.Big Sean feat. Kanye West - Marvin Gaye & Chardonnay(02:44)
[83:15]40.Manix - Feel Real Good(02:11)
[85:25]41.Heezy Baby - Logobi Heezy International(02:21)
[87:47]42.Cassie - King Of Hearts (Kanye West Remix)(01:55)
[89:42]43.Rustie - Hover Traps(02:06)
[91:48]44.Wiz Khalifa - Guilty Conscience(01:37)
[93:25]45.Rustie - Mint Lotus(01:02)
[94:26]46.Rustie - Gold Likk(02:02)
[96:28]47.Danny Brown - Witit(01:55)
[98:23]48.Rustie - Frazzle(00:54)
[99:17]49.Rustie - Ooompa(00:54)
[100:11]50.Rustie - Cat Nip(02:14)
[102:25]51.Rustie - Sawdust(02:16)
[104:41]52.Drake feat. Rick Ross - Lord Knows(01:55)
[106:36]53.Lunice & Hudson Mohawke pres. TNGHT - R U Ready?(00:58)
[107:34]54.Baauer - DumDum(01:28)
[109:02]55.Nicki Minaj feat. Cam'Ron & Rick Ross - I Am Your Leader(01:22)
[110:24]56.EPROM - Regis Chillbin (Machinedrum Remix)(01:33)
[111:58]57.Dorian Concept - Toothbrush(01:05)
[113:02]58.Rustie - Teen Souls Burning(02:54)
[115:57]59.Rustie - 444Sure(02:59)
[118:56]60.The Friends Of Distinction - Impressions (Dialogue)(00:24)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006