Annie Mac - Essential Mix (2012-06-16) (Live from Sonar 2012, Barcelona) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (75 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 55:47
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Justin Martin - Ruff Stuff(05:27)
[05:27]02.Adam F - Circles (Eats Everything Remix)(05:00)
[10:27]03.Filthy Dukes - Beat The Break(01:37)
[12:04]04.Cajmere - Percolator (Jamie Jones Vault Mix)(02:15)
[14:20]05.Azealia Banks - 212(02:58)
[17:17]06.Savage Skulls - Lorimer(03:12)
[20:29]07.The Partysquad - Go Down Low(02:40)
[23:09]08.RackNRuin - Slow Down (Annie Mac VIP)(02:04)
[25:13]09.Dismantle - Detonate(01:21)
[26:34]10.Jay-Z & Kanye West - Niggas In Paris (MiMOSA Remix)(02:19)
[28:52]11.Flosstradamus - Total Recall(03:10)
[32:02]12.Hudson Mohawke - Thunder Bay(01:30)
[33:33]13.NAPT - Bear Bang(02:50)
[36:23]14.NaS - The Don(02:05)
[38:28]15.Burial - Archangel (Boy 8-Bit Simple Remix)(04:05)
[42:33]16.Joe Goddard feat. Valentina - Gabriel (Soulwax Remix)(03:58)
[46:31]17.Porter Robinson - Language(05:05)
[51:36]18.Florence And The Machine - Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix)(04:10)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006