The Gaslamp Killer - Essential Mix (2012-12-01) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (80 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:28
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(03:06)
[03:05]02.Wendy Carlos - Clockwork Orange Theme(02:26)
[05:31]03.Kuedo - Flight Path(01:33)
[07:04]04.Zomby - Waterfall(02:03)
[09:07]05.DJ Yayyay - Micro-Chips (LDFD Remix)(01:37)
[10:44]06.Dimlite - Orchard Wards(01:21)
[12:05]07.Flying Lotus - All In(01:56)
[14:01]08.Flying Lotus feat. Erykah Badu - See Thru To U(02:55)
[16:56]09.Portishead - Theme From 'To Kill A Dead Man'(03:19)
[20:15]10.Radiohead - Idioteque(02:23)
[22:38]11.Hudson Mohawke - Furnace Loop(02:40)
[25:19]12.2000F & J Kamata - You Don't Know What Love Is(01:24)
[26:42]13.Bames - Bronson(00:42)
[27:24]14.Changes & Esgar - One Day(01:22)
[28:46]15.The Gaslamp Killer & Daedelus - Impulse (Free The Robots Remix)(01:24)
[30:11]16.Harmonic 313 - Wind It Up (Instrumental)(01:27)
[31:37]17.Hudson Mohawke - Multi Orch(01:32)
[33:09]18.Jon Wayne - Bowser vs. Robot F***(01:06)
[34:15]19.Mono/Poly - Crew(01:02)
[35:17]20.MRR-ADM - ID(00:53)
[36:10]21.The Legend Of Zelda - Title BGM(00:35)
[36:44]22.Lorn - Automation(01:56)
[38:41]23.Raekwon feat. Ghostface Killah & Method Man - Ice Cream(00:53)
[39:33]24.Louis Armstrong - Potato Head Blues(00:42)
[40:16]25.Nine Inch Nails - Closer(00:23)
[40:39]26.Madlib feat. J.Rocc - Lifetime (Lifeline)(01:00)
[41:39]27.Quakers feat. Guilty Simpson & M.E.D. - Fitta Happier(00:49)
[42:29]28.Radiohead - National Anthem (8bit Version)(01:24)
[43:53]29.Flying Lotus vs. Roots Manuva - Pattern Grid World vs. Witness (One Hope)(01:03)
[44:56]30.Birdman feat. Clipse - What Happened To That Boy?(02:04)
[47:00]31.Om Unit - One For Gaslamp Killer(00:31)
[47:31]32.Tage - Way Too Simple (J Dilla Instrumental)(01:56)
[49:27]33.Jeremiah Jae - Hash Knife Pony Express(01:00)
[50:27]34.Andre 3000 - She Lives In My Lap(01:44)
[52:11]35.Slum Village feat. Jay Dee - Raise It Up(01:17)
[53:28]36.Saffir - Scandelous(01:11)
[54:38]37.Oh No - Deliveries(00:45)
[55:23]38.Flying Lotus - Elephant Ride(01:54)
[57:17]39.Sixtoo - Duration(01:24)
[58:42]40.Radiohead - Myxomatosis(01:27)
[60:09]41.Heralds Of Change - Come On Now Work That(01:36)
[61:45]42.John Williams - The Imperial March(00:39)
[62:24]43.Mr. Oizo - WC(00:19)
[62:43]44.Mr. Oizo - Peehurts(00:39)
[63:22]45.Aphex Twin feat. Run Jeremy - Windowlicker (Dials Re-edit)(00:58)
[64:19]46.Lou Champagne System - Silent Walking(03:09)
[67:29]47.Connan Mockasin - Unicorn In Uniform(01:35)
[69:03]48.Dimlite - I Can't Get Used To Those(01:24)
[70:27]49.Flying Lotus feat. Laura Darlington - Phantasm(03:34)
[74:01]50.Asha Bhosle - O Babuaa Yeh Mahua(04:03)
[78:03]51.Los Juniors - Tercera Piedra En El Sol(02:41)
[80:44]52.Black Sabbath - Electric Funeral(02:02)
[82:46]53.ID - Walk On By(01:12)
[83:58]54.Led Zeppelin - No Quarter(02:25)
[86:23]55.Apryl Fool - The Lost Motherland(03:59)
[90:22]56.The Gaslamp Killer feat. Amir Yaghmai - Nissim(04:24)
[94:47]57.The Gaslamp Killer feat. Gonjasufi - Apparitions(02:32)
[97:19]58.The Gaslamp Killer feat. Adrian Younge & MRR - Dead Vets(02:56)
[100:15]59.The Gaslamp Killer feat. Dimlite - 7 Years Of Bad Luck(03:22)
[103:37]60.Connan Mockasin - It's Choade My Dear(02:41)
[106:17]61.Daedelus feat. Computer Jay - Flying Sail(02:06)
[108:23]62.DJ Rashad - CCP(00:48)
[109:11]63.EPROM - 808 Ride(00:48)
[109:59]64.Esgar - Starscream(02:00)
[111:59]65.Kramphaft - Perfect Gain Structure(00:48)
[112:47]66.Philip D Kick - Love & Gwala(00:25)
[113:12]67.Philip D Kick - Champion Sound(02:06)
[115:18]68.Ennio Morricone - Per Un Pugno Di Dollari(04:10)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2012-12-09 @ 13:24 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006