James Talk - Essential Mix (2009-09-19)

Download Cuesheet! (92 downloads)

Length: 119:53
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(02:24)
[02:24]02.Cinematic Orchestra - Dawn(01:48)
[04:12]03.ID - Drumprints One (Steve Bug Dub Mix)(05:08)
[09:20]04.Dave Robertson & Jon Gurd - Never Do That(06:11)
[15:31]05.Shonky - Jazz(03:53)
[19:24]06.Audiojack - In The Hills(06:11)
[25:35]07.Way Out West - Only Love (John Tejada Instrumental Mix)(05:54)
[31:29]08.Matthias Tanzmann & Seuil - My 808 Gently Weeps(05:08)
[36:37]09.Gavin Herlihy - A Tension Release(05:20)
[41:57]10.Anton Piette & Paul Ritch - Opera(05:42)
[47:39]11.Joris Voorn - We're All Clean(02:57)
[50:36]12.Nic Fanciulli - Words(02:02)
[52:38]13.Late Night Tuff Guy - I Get Deep(05:18)
[57:56]14.Reset Robot - Tu Cheekah(04:50)
[62:46]15.Crazy P - Stop Space Return (Simon Baker & Jamie Jones Remix)(07:32)
[70:18]16.M.A.N.D.Y vs. Booka Shade - Donut (James Talk Remix)(04:51)
[75:09]17.Reset Robot - Snippa(04:36)
[79:45]18.Gossip - Love Long Distance (Riva Star Instrumental Remix)(05:14)
[84:58]19.Maps - I Dream Of Crystal (Steve Lawler Dub Mix)(05:44)
[90:42]20.Sleazy McQueen - Naked (Kink Remix)(04:47)
[95:29]21.Christian Smith & Reset Robot - Elixir (Gary Beck Remix)(04:23)
[99:51]22.Samuel L Session - Big Bad Drum(05:35)
[105:27]23.Christian Smith & John Selway - Daytona(07:07)
[112:34]24.Alan Fitzpatrick - Reflections(07:19)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006