Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 071 (2010-05-06) [URTZ]

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads)

Length: 60:00
Release group: URTranceZone
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Etyology Session - Intro(01:29)
[01:28]02.Aurosonic & Morphing Shadows feat. Tiff Lacey - Always Together (Kimito Lopez Walls of Pink Dub)(06:24)
[07:52]03.Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard - Closer (Beat Service Remix)(07:53)
[15:45]04.Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin - Black is the New Yellow(06:32)
[22:17]05.Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Forgive Me, Forget You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)(05:27)
[27:45]06.Turboweekend - Trouble Is (Tiesto Remix)(05:19)
[33:04]07.David Forbes & Alan Nimmo - Samui(05:32)
[38:36]08.Way Out West - Mindcircus (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)(08:01)
[46:37]09.ReOrder & Dave Deen - Pure(06:45)
[53:22]10.Bushi - 23 Kisses (Trance Arts Remix)(06:25)
[59:48]11.Etyology Session - Outro(00:12)

Cuesheet made by SteveAA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2010-10-19 @ 01:38 UTC
SteveAA (
^^Download link on my nick.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006