Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 003 (2007-06-21)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads)

Length: 60:28

[00:01]01.Junk Science - My Name Is Jacques(06:39)
[06:40]02.Jay Lumen - Circulation(06:53)
[13:33]03.Aurosonic - ID (Exclusive Promo Edit)(04:03)
[17:36]04.Andrew Bennett - Safe From Harm(05:40)
[23:16]05.The Thrillseekers feat. Aruna - Waiting Here For You (Night Music Vocal Edit)(08:15)
[31:31]06.ATB - Desperate Religion (Aurosonic Remix)(06:04)
[37:35]07.DJ Shah - Who Will Find Me(08:22)
[45:57]08.Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Falling Into Pieces(05:57)
[51:54]09.Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Leama & James Davis Mix)(08:34)

Cuesheet made by Drean

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006