Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 117 (2012-04-05)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 56:10
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Etyology Sessions - Intro(00:45)
[00:44]02.Omnia & IRA - The Fusion(04:58)
[05:42]03.Paul van Dyk feat. Adam Young - Eternity(03:29)
[09:12]04.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic feat. Eva Kade - Miracle(05:16)
[14:28]05.John Fash feat. JD Jupiter - I Just Love You (Dub)(05:50)
[20:18]06.Wezz Devall - Kill Of The Year(05:43)
[26:01]07.Second Way - Around The Earth(06:58)
[32:59]08.Moorea Blur - Spring Awakening(05:20)
[38:19]09.Aurosonic - Hawai [Classix](05:36)
[43:55]10.Lemon & Einar K - We Are What We Are(04:54)
[48:49]11.Sonny M - Summer Siren (Dream Mix)(07:20)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006