Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 124 (2012-07-19)

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 61:21
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Etyology Sessions - Intro(00:30)
[00:30]02.Andain - Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)(06:45)
[07:14]03.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(05:00)
[12:14]04.Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar - Caught (Duderstadt Remix)(05:43)
[17:57]05.Rocking J & Chris Gallo - Everything Is You (Roger Shah Areeena Remix)(05:02)
[22:59]06.Justin Dobslaw - Polar Skies Mesmerized(06:09)
[29:08]07.Max Graham - Sona(06:18)
[35:26]08.Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Adventure(06:20)
[41:46]09.Ahmet Atasever - All Yours (Alexey Muravyev Remix)(06:19)
[48:05]10.Roger Shah feat. Carla Werner - One Love(06:48)
[54:53]11.Nitrous Oxide & Dan Stone - Nautica(06:28)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006